Book a coaching session

If you would like to book an online coaching session with me via Zoom then please choose a date and time that works for you best. I am now only coaching on limited days.

Please note that all times shown are in GMT (Greenwich Mean Time – UK), you can use this handy converter if you are outside of the UK.

Important! – If you are a premium member, please contact me directly to book your session with your discount. 

Date
Time
Duration
Cost
Monday June 20, 2022
16:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
This session has been taken
Tuesday June 21, 2022
18:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
This session has been taken
Wednesday June 22, 2022
16:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
This session has been taken
Monday June 27, 2022
16:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
This session has been taken
Monday July 11, 2022
11:30 GMT
1 hour
£85
Monday July 11, 2022
18:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
Tuesday July 12, 2022
18:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
This session has been taken
Wednesday July 13, 2022
18:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
Monday July 18, 2022
11:30 GMT
1 hour
£85
This session has been taken
Monday July 18, 2022
16:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
Tuesday July 19, 2022
16:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
Wednesday July 20, 2022
16:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
Monday August 1, 2022
16:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
Tuesday August 2, 2022
18:00 GMT
1 hour
£85
Wednesday August 3, 2022
18:00 GMT
1 hour
£85